Vernon Real Estate.com

info@vernonrealestate.com 

250 - 260 - 4711

Search All Listings

Mortgage Calculator

About Our Team

Real Estate Blog

Useful Links

 

Community Web Links.

Municipalities
City of Vernon 250-545-1361    www.vernon.ca
North Okanagan Regional District 250-545-5368    www.nord.ca
Municipality of Coldstream 250-545-5304    www.districtofcoldstream.ca
City of Armstrong 250-546-3023    www.cityofarmstrong.bc.ca
Village of Lumby 250-547-2171    www.lumby.ca

Utilities
Terasen (Gas) 1-888-224-2710    www.terasen.com
BC Hydro 1-800-224-9376    www.bchydro.com
Telus 250-310-2255    www.telus.com
Telus Mobility 250-545-8848    www.telusmobility.com
Shaw Cable (Vernon) 250-542-4007    www.shaw.ca
Sun Country Cable (Armstrong) 250-546-9667    www.sunwave.net
Star Gas (Silver Star) 250-260-5311    stargas@shaw.ca
Silverhawk Utilities (Silver Star) 250-558-9877    silverhawk@waterworks.ca

Community Services
Vernon Jubilee Hospital 250-545-2211    www.interiorhealth.ca
Interior Health 250-549-5700    www.interiorhealth.ca
Service BC (formerly BC Access Centre) 250-549-5511    www.governmentagents.gov.bc.ca
School District #22 250-549-9200    www.sd22.bc.ca
Parks and Recreation 250-545-6035    www.greatervernon.com/recreation
Greater Vernon Services (Water) 250-550-3702    www.greatervernon.ca
Post Office (Vernon) 250-545-8239    www.canadapost.ca
OK Regional Library 250-542-7610    www.orl.bc.ca
Morning Star News 250-545-3322    www.vernonmorningstar.com
Chamber of Commerce 250-545-0771    www.vernonchamber.ca
Okanagan University College 250-545-7291    www.ouc.bc.ca
Re/Max Vernon 250-549-4161    www.vernonrealestate.com
Vernon Insurance 250-545-5311    sue@vernoninsurance.ca
Recycling Hotline 1-800-667-4321    www.rcbc.bc.ca
Welcome Wagon 250-260-1588     
Crime Stoppers 250-549-8477     

Sports
Vernon Vipers Hockey Club 250-542-6022    www.vipers.bc.ca
Silver Star Mountain Resort 250-542-0224    www.skisilverstar.com
Predator Ridge Golf Resort 250-542-3436    www.predatorridge.com
Spallumcheen Golf and Country Club 250-545-5824    www.spallumcheengolf.com
Vernon Golf and Country Club 250-542-9126    www.vernongolf.com
The trademarks MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are owned or controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association. Used under license.