Vernon Real Estate.com

info@vernonrealestate.com 

250 - 260 - 4711

Contact Defeo & Associates:

 

Team Members

Don Defeo - REALTOR

Cell: 250-558-8762 


Email: don@vernonrealestate.com






Karen Jespersen - REALTOR

Cell: 250-306-2068 


Email: karen@vernonrealestate.com






Robin Baycroft - REALTOR

Cell: 250-540-8989 


Email: robin@vernonrealestate.com






Landon Bootsma - REALTOR

Cell: 250-540-9024 


Email: landon@vernonrealestate.com









Tracy Arnold - ADMIN

Office: 250-260-4711  Email: tracy@vernonrealestate.com


GENERAL INQUIRIES: 

info@vernonrealestate.com

Contact Info:
250-260-4711
Mailing Address:
RE/MAX Vernon
5603 27th Street
Vernon, BC
V1T 8Z5 CA

Contact Us:

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.